Contact Us

Lakeland School Corporation is located in LaGrange County, Indiana, and consists of five schools: three elementary schools, one middle school and one high school. The district office, Parkside Elementary, Lakeland Middle School and Lakeland High School are located in the county seat, LaGrange, IN.  Wolcott Mills Elementary is located in Wolcottville, IN; while Lima-Brighton Elementary is located in Howe, IN. The contact information and link to the web page for each school and office is listed below: 

Addresses & Contact Information

District Office
0825 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761

Phone:(260) 499-2400
Fax: (260) 463-4800 

Lakeland High School
0805 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761

Phone:(260) 499-2470
Fax: (260) 463-4058 

Lakeland Middle School
1055 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761

Phone:(260) 499-2480
Fax: (260) 463-2648 

Lima-Brighton Elementary
201 Market Street
Howe, IN 46746

Phone:(260) 499-2440
Fax: (260) 562-2480 

Parkside Elementary
1 LeMaster Circle
LaGrange, IN 46761

Phone:(260) 499-2430
Fax: (260) 463-3730 

Wolcott Mills Elementary
108 Meyers Street
Wolcottville, IN 46795

Phone:(260) 499-2450
Fax: (260) 854-3089 


A visual map of the location of each building can be found on each respective web page. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.