Human Resources

image



Jenny Landez

Human Resources Director

Equal Opportunity Employer

Lakeland School Corporation is an equal opportunity employer (EOE). It is corporation policy that no person be discriminated against in educational programs and activities, employment or admission on the basis of race, sex, height, weight, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, age, marital status, disability or veteran status.

CERTIFIED JOB OPENINGS:

6th Grade Special Education Teacher

CLASSIFIED JOB OPENINGS:

Special Education Paraprofessional - Lakeland Middle School
SWOOP (Title I) Paraprofessional - Parkside Elementary
School Musical Directors (need 2) - Lakeland High School


If interested in any of the above positions please contact:

Jenny Landez, Human Resources Director
0825 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 499-2400 #6
jlandez@lakelandlakers.net

**Note: Lakeland School Corporation is currently looking for qualified substitute employees for the following departments:

Substitute Teachers/Paraprofessionals – contact: Candace Bills (cbills@lakelandlakers.net)

Substitute Food Service Personnel – contact: Tammy Fennell
(tfennell@lakelandlakers.net)

Substitute Custodians – contact: Richard Bailey (rbailey@lakelandlakers.net)

Substitute School Bus Drivers – contact: Chris Blaize (cblaize@lakelandlakers.net)

  • Lakeland School Corporation will train qualified individuals who would like to become a school bus driver and much more.
  • Substitute Bus Driving is great way to earn extra money on evenings and weekend driving extra-curricular activities and field trips.

CURRENT COACHING JOB OPENINGS:

Lakeland High School



Lakeland Middle School

Assistant Golf Coach


If interested, please contact Roman Smith, Athletic Director, @ 260-499-2474 or e-mail him at rtsmith@lakelandlakers.net.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.