Human Resources

image



Jenny Landez

Human Resources Director

Equal Opportunity Employer

Lakeland School Corporation is an equal opportunity employer (EOE). It is corporation policy that no person be discriminated against in educational programs and activities, employment or admission on the basis of race, sex, height, weight, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, age, marital status, disability or veteran status.

CERTIFIED JOB OPENINGS:

High School Social Studies Teacher
High School Special Education Teacher
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
6th Grade Teacher (Middle School)


CLASSIFIED JOB OPENINGS:


‚ÄčNo classified job openings at this time

If interested in any of the above positions please contact:

Jenny Landez, Human Resources Director
0825 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 499-2400 #6
jlandez@lakeland.k12.in.us

**Note: Lakeland School Corporation is currently looking for qualified substitute employees for the following departments:

Substitute Teachers/Paraprofessionals – contact: Candace Bills (cbills@lakeland.k12.in.us)

Substitute Food Service Personnel – contact: Tammy Fennell
(tfennell@lakeland.k12.in.us)

Substitute Custodians – contact: Richard Bailey (rbailey@lakeland.k12.in.us)

Substitute School Bus Drivers – contact: Chris Blaize (cblaize@lakeland.k12.in.us)

  • Lakeland School Corporation will train qualified individuals who would like to become a school bus driver and much more.
  • Substitute Bus Driving is great way to earn extra money on evenings and weekend driving extra-curricular activities and field trips.

CURRENT COACHING JOB OPENINGS:

Lakeland High School

Varsity Boys' Basketball Coach
Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
Assistant Varsity Volleyball Coach
JV Volleyball Coach

Lakeland Middle School

Assistant Golf Coach
8th Grade Volleyball Coach
6th Grade Volleyball Coach
Cheerleading Coach

If interested, please contact Tim Gonderman, Athletic Director, @ 260-499-2474 or e-mail him at tgonderman@lakeland.k12.in.us .

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.